Important Dates

SCHOOL CLOSURES 2019/2020

 

School reopens:            Thursday 29th August 2019 @ 9.00am

 

Halloween:            Close Friday 25th October 2019 @ 2.40pm

                                    Re-open Monday 4th November 2019

 

Christmas:              Close Friday 20st December 2019 @ 12.15pm

                                    Re-open Monday 6th January 2020

 

February Mid Term:        Close Friday 14th February 2020 @ 2.40pm

                                    Re-open Monday 24th February 2020

 

St Patrick’s Day:             School closed Monday 16th and Tuesday 17th March 2020

 

Easter:                    Close Friday 3rd April 2020 @ 12.15pm

                                    Re-open Monday 20th April 2020

 

May Bank Holiday: School closed Monday 4th May 2020

 

June Bank Holiday: School closed Monday 1st June 2020

 

Summer Holidays: Close Tuesday 30th June, 2020 @ 12.15pm

  • ANY SUGGESTIONS?

    If you have any suggestions for our website, please let us know by contacting the office at 01-8334697. Thank you!
  • THIS MONTH’S POSTS!

    November 2019
    M T W T F S S
    « Oct    
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    252627282930  
  • Slideshow