Important Dates

SCHOOL CLOSURES 2021/2022

 

School reopens:            Monday 30th August 2021 @ 9.00am

 

Halloween:            Close Friday 22nd October 2021 @ 2.40pm

                                    Re-open Monday 1st November 2021

 

Christmas:              Close Wednesday 22nd December 2021 @ 12.15pm

                                    Re-open Thursday 6th January 2022

 

February Mid Term:        Close Friday 18th February 2022 @ 2.40pm

                                    Re-open Monday 28th February 2022

 

St Patrick’s Day:             School closed Thursday 17th and Friday 18th March 2022

 

Easter:                    Close Friday 8th April 2022 @ 12.15pm

                                    Re-open Monday 25th April 2022

 

May Bank Holidays: School closed Monday 2nd May 2022

 

June Bank Holiday: School closed Friday 3rd, Monday 6th and Tuesday 7th June 2022

 

Summer Holidays: Close Thursday 30th June, 2022 @ 12.15pm

  • ANY SUGGESTIONS?

    If you have any suggestions for our website, please let us know by contacting the office at 01-8334697. Thank you!
  • THIS MONTH’S POSTS!

    October 2021
    M T W T F S S
    « Jul    
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
  • Slideshow